Welcome to Ariana Grande Online!

Welcome to Ariana Grande Online aka ArianaGrande.org the first and most up to date source for all things Ariana Grande! More »

The Honeymoon Tour

Catch Ariana on her second concert tour and first international tour. Click here for dates, photos, video and more info! More »

The Radio Room

Make sure you visit The Radio Room for various request links and promotion info. More »

Scream Queens Coming This Fall!

Ariana returns to acting in FOXs horror comedy show Scream Queens More »

Undgerdogs Coming Soon!

Catch Ariana voicing the character Laura in Universal Studios Underdogs. More »

Ariana Grande x WAT-AAH!

I LOVE WAT-AAH! because living a healthy lifestyle is so important to me and I want to inspire my fans to do the same. Now as a partner in the company, I am excited to share WAT-AAH! with you all. - Ariana Grande More »


SCREAM QUEENS | Character Series: Chanel #2

Honeymoon Diaries: the entire honeymoon tour in 6 minutes

Ariana Grande Honeymoon Tour Tampa July 16th, 2015

Here are some photos from the Honeymoon Tour Tampa Show.

Gallery Link:
Home > Tours > The Honeymoon Tour (2015) > [7/16/15] Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL (Show/Event)

Ariana Grande to Appear on Ryan Seacrest’s ‘Knock Knock Live’

Justin Bieber and Ariana Grande are among the new stars scheduled to appear on Fox’s upcoming unscripted series “Knock Knock Live,” hosted by Ryan Seacrest.

Fox announced that Bieber, Grande, Rob Gronkowski, Rita Ora, Martha Stewart,  Robin Thicke and Bubba Watson will join a lineup of celebrity guests that previously included David Beckham, Luke Bryan,  Common, Florida Georgia Line, Mike Holmes, Lea Michele and Meghan Trainor.

“Knock Knock Live” is scheduled to premiere July 21 at 9 p.m. The show will feature Seacrest and co-hosts surprising people at home with games, cash prizes and chances to interact with celebrities. It is produced by Simon Fuller’s XIX Entertainment and Dick Clark Productions.

Source: The Wrap

Ariana Grande In ‘Zoolander 2’: Role Confirmed By Susan Sarandon

Looks like Ariana Grande is going to be showing off more of her acting skills! Actress Susan Sarandon revealed that she just filmed scenes with Ariana for ‘Zoolander 2!’ This is going to be the most star-studded sequel ever!

Zoolander 2 has just added another mega star to its lineup! Ariana Grande, 22, recently filmed scenes for the highly-anticipated sequel, Susan Sarandon, 68, confirmed in an all-new interview.

How exciting! We’ve been anxiously awaiting Ariana’s role on the upcoming show Scream Queens, so this new role is just an added bonus! The pop star is no stranger to movies. She voiced the role of Laura in 2013’s Underdogs. Ariana joins the cast alongside Justin Bieber, 21, Kristen Wiig, 41, Ben Stiller, 49, and Owen Wilson, 46.

Source: Hollywood Life


Small Hiatus

Hi everyone,
We are taking a small hiatus due to a lot of hateful comments we’ve been receiving. We have currently disabled commenting and do not know if this feature will be re-activated. We have additionally removed the chat box from our site and disabled the ability to message and/or post to our Facebook page. We apologize that a few people have to ruin it for everyone.

During the next few days we will be cleaning out cruel, vile, unnecessary comments. We feel it is necessary to take a break so we can make this site suitable for all audiences again.

Thanks for understanding,

Ariana Grande – ‘Scream Queens’ Set Visit – Full Interview

Photos: Arriving at LAX


Photos: JFK International Airport in NYC